24 Associated Partners with Affiliated Entities, 46 partners from 25 European countries are involved in the CraNE Joint Action.


Competent authorities

  • Slovenia (coordinator): National Institute of Public Health of the Republic of Slovenia (NIJZ)
  • Belgium: Sciensano
  • Bulgaria: (USHATO)
  • Croatia: Croatian Institute of Public Health (CIPH)
  • Cyprus: Ministry of Health of the Republic of Cyprus (MOH)
  • Czech Republic: University Hospital in Motol (UH MOTOL)
  • Estonia: Ministry of Social Affairs Republic of Estonia (MSAE)
  • France: French National Cancer Institute (INCa)
  • Germany: Federal Ministry of Health (BMG)
  • Greece: 1st Regional Health Authority of Attica (1ST YPE)
  • Hungary: National Institute of Oncology (OOI)
  • Ireland: Department of Health (DOH)
  • Italy: National Oncology Network (ACC)
  • Latvia: Riga East University Hospital (REUH)
  • Lithuania: Ministry of Health of the Republic of Lithuania (SAM LT)
  • Luxembourg: National Cancer Institute (INC)
  • Malta: Ministry for Health – Government of Malta (MFH)
  • Norway: Oslo University Hospital (OUS)
  • Poland: National Institute of Public Health (NIZP-PZH)
  • Portugal: Ministry of Health Portuguese Republic (MS)
  • Romania: Oncology Institute Ion Chiricuta (IOCN)
  • Slovakia: National Cancer Institute (NOU)
  • Spain: Catalan Institute of Oncology (ICO)
  • Sweden: National Board of Health and Welfare (NBHW)
  • Austria: Austrian National Public Health Institute (GOG)

Affiliated entities

  • Slovenia: Institute of Oncology Ljubljana (OIL)
  • Belgium: Antwerp University Hospital (UZA)
  • Estonia: University of Tartu (UT)
  • France: UNICANCER
  • France: Hospital Federation of France (FHF)
  • France: National Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM)
  • Germany: German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ)
  • Germany: German Cancer Society (DKG)
  • Germany: German Cancer Aid (DKH)
  • Germany: Dresden University of Technology (TUD)
  • Greece: General Anticancer Hospital Agios Savvas (AGIOS SAVVAS)
  • Greece: Laiko General Hospital of Athens (LGHA)
  • Italy: Ministry of Health (MoH)
  • Italy: Luigi Maria Monti Foundation (IDI)
  • Lithuania: University of Applied Sciences (KK)
  • Lithuania: Vilnius University Hospital Santaros Klinikos (VULSK)
  • Lithuania: National Cancer Institute (NCI)
  • Luxembourg: Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH)
  • Spain: Valdecilla Biomedical Research Institute (IDIVAL)